نبذة

Facebook Instagram WhatsApp ٠٥٠٧٨٦٥٩٩٢

.معلومات عنا

المحافظ للمقاولات ذ م م هي شركة دولية وواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن خبراء في تحديد احتياجات الأفراد والمؤسسات لخدمتهم بمهنية أكبر. تتطلب الصناعة البناءة أن يتم الانتهاء من المشاريع في الموعد المحدد بوتيرة ثابتة ومثمرة. في المحافظة ، لدينا القدرة على تنفيذ المشاريع في الوقت المحدد بتكلفة دقيقة وجودة وأمان مع المعرفة والخبرة في أنشطة البناء التالية. مجمعات سكنية وفلل فاخرة مجمعات تجارية ومراكز تجارية المباني الشاهقة الجوامع المستودعات والمظلات الصناعية حافظت شركة المحافظة للمقاولات ش.م.ذ على نجاحها في تطوير وتوسيع عملائها تدريجياً خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة ، وتقديم خدمات احترافية ومتفانية في حدود ميزانية العميل ، توقعات الأداء والجودة. المحافظ للمقاولات ذ م م بناءً على جودة الخدمات. نحن لدينا اعتمدنا استراتيجية تطوير جديدة في إدارتنا وفرقنا الماهرة التي جاءت من العمل الجاد في البحث عن الحفاظ على النجاح. هذا يعني أن إدارة الشركة والفرق الماهرة تعمل معهم تحدث التكنولوجيا والمواد الدولية المحدثة. نشارك نجاح الشركة من خلال تقديم المساعدة في تقديم خدمات التقنيات العالمية المرتبطة بعالم البناء. للحفاظ على المستوى الفعال والعالي من الخدمات المقدمة لعملائنا ، يتم بذل جهود إيجابية لتوظيف أفضل المهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين ثم تدريبهم لضمان بقاء المحافظ في مقدمة جميع التخصصات

رؤية

رؤيتنا هي أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في السوق في مقاولات البناء وما يتصل بها خدمات. نحن نهدف إلى كسب من خلال حماس العملاء التحسين المستمر مدفوعًا التزام القمة الإدارة والنزاهة والعمل الجماعي ، وابتكار شعبنا.

القيم

في شركة المحافظة للمقاولات ، نحن طوعا نشر هندسة القيمة نهج لتلبية الاحتياجات من العملاء بقيادة موظف داخلي فريق متخصص المهنيين.

مهمة

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم الجودة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة المشاريع. نحن نقدر أهمية علاقاتنا وستظل منصفة وصادقة في أعمالنا التعامل مع جميع الموظفين والعملاء المقاولون من الباطن والموردون. سوف نسعى جاهدين ل تنفيذ علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا على أساس الجودة والسلامة.

A1
A2
A3
A3

Copyright © All rights reserved | This template is made with by Colorlib

About

Facebook Instagram WhatsApp 0507865992

About Us.

Al Mohafiz Contracting L.L.C is an international company and one of the leading companies in U.A.E. We are expert to identify needs of the individuals and organization to serve them most professionally. The constructive industry demands that the projects are to be completed on schedule at a steady yet productive pace. At Al Mohafiz we have the capability to execute projects on time at the accurate cost, quality and safety with the knowledge and expertise in the following construction activities. Residential Complexes & Luxury Villas Commercial Complexes and Shopping malls High rise Buildings Mosques Ware House & Industrials Sheds Al Mohafiz Contracting L.L.C has been remain successful in developing and gradually expanding its clientele within a short period of time, delivering professional and dedicated services within the client's budget, performance and quality expectations. Al Mohafiz Contracting L.L.C based on the quality of services. We have adopted a new developing strategy in our management and skilled teams which came from hard working in searching of preserve success. It means that our company’s Management and Skilled teams are working with updated international technology and materials ever happen. We share the company's success through offering help in providing the international technologies services which are connected with the construction world. To maintain our effective and high standard of services offered to our clients, positive efforts are made to recruit the best Architects and Engineers and then train them to ensure Al Mohafiz remain at the fore front of all disciplines

VISION

Our Vision is to be the market leader in Building Contracting and related services. We aim to earn our customers' enthusiasm through continuous improvement driven by the commitment of the top management, integrity, teamwork, and innovation of our people.

VALUES

At Al Mohafiz Contracting, we voluntarily deploy a value-engineering approach to meet the needs of clients, led by an in-house team of dedicated professionals.

MISSION

We are committed to delivering qualitative, cost-effective projects. We value the importance of our relationships and will continue to remain fair and true in our dealings with all employees, clients, sub-contractors & suppliers. We will strive to implement long-term relationships with our clients based on quality and safety.

A1
A2
A3
A4

Copyright © All rights reserved | This template is made with by Colorlib